330.606.8274
I
I
Unique Wedding Invitations, Custom Save the Dates, & Illustrated Bridal Stationery by Mospens Studio  

WEDDING

CELEBRATIONS

THANK YOUS

STATIONERY

GREETING CARDS

D.I.Y. INVITES

HOUSE + HOME

SAMPLE

SALE

 

REVIEWS FROM REAL CLIENTS

Read just a small sample of what our very dear clients wrote!! Did you work with us? Please send your testimonial and photo to Hello@MyPersonalArtist.com.

"I can honestly say I am truly taken away from my invitations! Michelle and James were like working with two best friends that we have had for a long time.The responses were quick fast and friendly! I am so glad we chose them to do our business with! I recommend them to anyone! They are outstanding when it comes to creativeness, ideas, advice, and the final product! I cannot wait to hear peoples responses when they open them! Thank you so much Michelle and James! You two truly have an amazing talent!" … "I LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE My invitations!!!!! Put them all together tonight and they are going out tomorrow! Thank you so much to you and James! You both did an amazing job!" … "You have no idea how many phone calls that I have received on the invitations! People are telling me they have never received something so elegant and cannot wait to see the wedding!!! Even Joes co workers that are men are commenting on them! Thanks so much!! Katie O."

"Michelle, I have been meaning to write you since early in the week to tell you just how lovely Jared's Bar Mitzvah Invitations are. We are THRILLED!! Thanks again for your patience during the process and for the quick turnaround time. Have a great weekend! Lisha"

"I just wanted to send you both a huge thank you! We received our invitation order today and they turned out so amazing. We are so happy with the work you both did. Keep us on file! I will probably be ordering more thank you cards, and once we know the final count and number of tables, we would like to order table numbers with the tulips and place cards. I will be recommending My Personal Artist to anyone that will listen and can't wait to write you a glowing review online. Great work and thank you again! Taylore L."

"… I must again thank you and James for delivering to me the most special invitations! My guests have simply been blown away! I have shared your contact information with some of them. I will also want you to do some invitations for my law firm's 30th year celebration next year! … Sheila"

"Hi Michelle and James, Kristen and I LOVE the invitations and guest book!! You both do amazing work. Thank you for your patience during our decision making process. I forget who the bride was for a bit. I knew from the moment that I ran into your web site, you were "it". I was right, nothing compared in my mind and heart. I love watercolor and have always been drawn to them. My mother-in-law has been planning on having the invitation framed for Kristen as a shower gift. I know she will love that surprise. Again, thank you for making this part of the wedding process so exciting. Sincerely, Robyn T. and Kristen"

"Hi James and Michelle! The wedding invitations are absolutely gorgeous. We have received so many compliments and we want to thank you from the bottom of our hearts for your prompt responses and high levels of professionalism and talent!!! Best regards! Rachel and Craig in Texas"

"Michelle and James,
I literally just received the invitations and I can not express how happy we are about them!!! They are absolutely gorgeous and totally reflect the classy and elegant look we were hoping to achieve. We are so excited to send them out to all our guests, you have done an amazing job! I have two girlfriends that just got engaged over the holidays and I will 100% be recommending they both use you! Thanks so much, Janna and James"

 

Hi James, I wanted to let you know I received the invitations and they are just PERFECT! I went through everything and it all seems to be in proper order. My fiance just loves them too! Thank you so much for the great job you did on these!...And thanks again for the beautiful work. I can't wait to send these out! Kristal B."

 

"Michelle and James, I just wanted to thank you for working with me and for the invites! Truly one-of-a-kind! Once I saw your invites online and had the idea of that view of Montara Beach I just knew I needed to make these! Richard, my fiance, grew up on that beach and that is where we will be married. Him and three generations grew up on that beach and we will hopefully raise our kids there as well.

He was completely moved when he saw these as I have been keeping everything a secret from him. He actually wanted me to ask you if you ever sell you original artwork ( I told him I would ask) that is how much this means to him. Most brides have such a hard time finding ways to incorporate the grooms into the overall wedding, theme, ideas etc. and here you guys managed to allow me to bring a huge part of Richard into our wedding day.

Thank you so much! I hope to have many of needs for you guys in the future. ~ Devin M."

 

 

"Stationery - My Personal Artist - A+ :: Michelle is awesome! She is more talented than I could ever dream of! I ordered my save the dates, invites, programs, petal bag tags, place cards, menu cards, table cards and thank you cards from My Personal Artist. Her design was perfect for our wedding. I received more compliments on her work than I can count." ~ Kathy

 

 

 

 

 

"Michelle Mospens is a very talented artist and her invitations are unique and beautiful! All our guests loved our beach wedding invitations and they felt very special to recieve such an amazing piece of art for them to keep. Our guests were so excited as most of them framed the invitaton and some uploaded the image online to share with others. We feel very fortunate to have found Michelle's website and we are very happy with our choice of invitations for our wedding celebration! Thank you to all the staff at My Personal Artist for making part of our wedding planning easy, stress-free and full of emotions! Our compliments go out to you! Kelly and Massimiliano, their family and friends"

 

 

 

"Michelle, I came across your website long before I had started to plan my wedding, or had even gotten engaged. Your beautiful custom artistry, close attention to detail and unique work is unparalleled. When we got engaged, I couldn’t wait to start planning and knew that I was going to use My Personal Artist for our invitations.

We decided there was nothing we’d love more than to get married at a place we have great love for, Jamaica! The Starfish Paradise invitations were a perfect match for our beach theme and brown & teal color scheme. ... We ordered our “boarding pass” Save the Date cards, Starfish Paradise invitations with Pocketfolders, Table Number cards, Welcome Notes for all of our welcome bags, Wedding Programs, Seating Cards, and thank you notes! Each time a package came from My Personal Artist I was so excited and even more ecstatic upon seeing the final product!

Guests are still talking about them 6 months later!! They were absolutely perfect- truly a work of art and such a huge part of our special day. Thank you again, Jennifer & Michael G."

 

 

Note from Rachel's Mother: "Dear Michelle, This morning, I was looking on your website to see what was new, and to reminisce (as I frequently do) about my daughter's wedding. I noticed so many new and fabulous things that you are doing, I almost wish I had another daughter! Anyway, I saw that you had pictures of some of the brides that you had worked with, so I thought that I would send you a few. It was a fairytale wedding, and your beautiful wedding invitations added so much to the whole effect. Here are Rachel and Kyle A., were married in Puerto Vallarta, Mexico. Thanks again for helping us and being part of such a memorable day, Linda G. [& Rachel A.]"

 

 

 

"Michelle & James: My heart is so happy because of you. The peacock feather wedding invitations you created for me are absolutely breathtaking.  It took me the next day to write this because I was so emotional when I first laid eyes on them.  My mom and I both teared up.  Its amazing how you get the first feeling...that you are engaged and you think nothing tops this.  But the feeling you get when you realize your about to become a wife...its much more.  I had that "breathtaking" moment when I laid eyes on the invitations.  The peacock feathers flowing so brilliantly in the corner with romantic writing stating when and where Trent and I will take our vows was my moment.  Thank you both for creating our wedding stationery and helping us to stay in our budget.  I look forward to continuing our business relationship...hopefully the next invitations will be baby shower invitations :) Blessings to you both, Shauntese & Trent"

 

"Hi Michelle, I’m sorry for not emailing you sooner, since we received our beautiful hydrangea invitations a little over a week ago, but I do want to let you know that we couldn’t be happier with them. They are just what we had hoped they would be, and you and James are a pleasure to work with. The flower wedding invitations arrived on Saturday, my daughter arrived from Oregon on Sunday, and the invitations were in the mail on Monday! It was so nice to have the envelopes already addressed, and they looked far nicer than if we had written the addresses ourselves. I especially want to thank you and James for the personal attention you gave our order. Such service is rare these days!  Kathy W."

 

"Hello Michelle and James! We received our BEAUTIFUL wedding invitations and stationery and LOVE them!!! Already some of our guests are calling and asking "WHO made your invitations!?". They have NEVER seen anything like them. You both are a joy to work with and we will be back for ALL of our special occasions! Thank you again and again for making our special day even more unique and out-of-this-world! ~ Dawn and Mike"

 

"Hi Michelle and James! I just received my invitations and they are so amazing! My grandmother was with me when I opened the package and she said that they are the most beautiful wedding invitations she has ever seen! I definitely agree! I can't stop looking at them and I look forward to the day when I can mail them to my guests! Thank you so much! ~ Jennifer M."

 

 

"I wanted to let you know I received the invitations and they are BEAUTIFUL! Everyone is soooo impressed! Thank you so much for working with me to design the perfect invitation for my daughter's wedding. Thanks! Lynn D."

 

"I got the invitations yesterday and I was truly blown away, they are simply beautiful. It was so hard in the beginning to select from your all your lovely watercolors but now, I am totally happy with the choice I made, not least of all because my fiance loves the invitations too and it was really important to me that they reflected the both of us. Considering he doesn't usually express much interest in such things :), I think it worked!!!

Thank you so much again, you guys are wonderful, and my wedding experience has been enriched by working with you both.With best wishes for you and your family for everything ahead. Kindest regards, Karen and Andreas"

 

"Hi Michelle, I'm a little late with my thank you but I just wanted to let you know that the mango hibiscus invitations you created for me are absolutely gorgeous. I mailed them out to my guests a few weeks ago and they LOVE IT!!!!! The texts are pouring in about how beautiful and unique the invitations are.... I'm sooo proud! Thanks again Michelle. ~ Latoya M."

 

 

"I wanted to thank you for the beautiful invitations. I purchased them for my cousin as a wedding present and she cried when she opened the invitations she was so excited! Have a very happy holidays and thank you again! Jessica P."

 

"Dear Michelle and James, A very belated and apologetic email to you!!! With 2 jobs and a destination wedding plus the reception for 300 upon our return, life is absolutely crazy to say the least. We just want to thank you and your staff for the absolutely GORGEOUS invitations. Nothing short of beautiful. We are so very pleased with them and proud to have them as a part of our wedding keepsakes. The response has been overwhelming from the recipients. I wish we had found you earlier as we would have had so many other items to coordinate. I just left a note on your facebook page. I know you get orders worldwide... but just to let you know where ours were sent outside of the US: Aruba, Ecuador, Norway and the Netherlands :) Our very best to you! Sue"

 

 

 

"Dear Michelle, I have been wanting to share to the world how awesome you are and your work! You did my 50th Destination Birthday invitations that were distributed August 2008 and I couldn’t figure out how/where (the blogs, etc) to acknowledge you and your services.

So here it is – Michelle, your art is so unique and truly original and just absolutely exquisite in every way. The process on your website was smooth and easy to use for ordering and the results of the order were efficiently delivered and to have my invitations in my hand was a true custom piece of artwork. My guests were just ecstatic of the ship (cruise) theme and they are still talking about them. They had never seen this before and of course I bragged about you and “My Personal Artist” forever!!! You will be who I go to for all my invitations in the future – it’s just too beautiful to pass up. Thank you for sharing your talent and gift with the world – I am sincerely grateful! Blessings on you! ~ Sharon"

 

"Michelle Mospens/My Personal Artist was a dream to work with. From initial contact/ samples all the way through ordering the thank-you notes was flawless. It really took a huge weight/stress off my shoulders as a bride-to-be and the end products were really beautiful." ~ Kristina

 

"Michelle- This is Emily M. I just wanted to give you a big THANK YOU. I sent out my wedding invitations the other day. The responses from my guests has been wonderful. Many of my guests have called or emailed me to tell me these are the most beautiful wedding invitations they have ever received. I will definitely recommend you to other brides. Have a great weekend, Emily"

 

"Michelle is a godsent. We had a family tragedy during the process of planning our wedding and she and James handled it with such grace and sympathy I could not have asked for more. She made what seemed like the worst thing that could happen less of a burden for me, and I will be forever grateful to her for that. Michelle will get all our business from Christmas cards to baby announcements from here on out. I can't stop talking about what wonderful work she does. Her invitations and cards are to die for!!!"

 

 

"I purchased Save the Date and my Wedding Invitations through this company. I used the customized invitations and created my own Wedding Invitations, thank you notes, and guest book. Michelle did a wonderful job! I loved my invitations. I also like the option that her company provides of addressing the envelopes. I have noticed that her website has expanded and the options for custom designed invitations has increased." ~ Erwin & Julia

 

Christopher and Rachael

 

 

 

Hi Michelle and James,

Many thanks for the lovely invitations you did for us last year. Guests loved the turtles swimming in the blue sea. They said it was beautiful and simple and totally suited our wedding. We got married in Fiji on a hilltop overlooking the sea. Reception was poolside by the beach. Couldn't have asked for a better day. The invitations were the start of our dream wedding, thank you once again for your unique creation!

Christopher and Rachael

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

"Michelle, I have attached a couple of photos for you. How ironic is it that the arch that my florist created ended up closely resembling our invites? (Palms) The invitations were gorgeous and were our style exactly.

Thank you so much! ~ Kristina & Robert"

[Photographer is Garrett Nudd out of Orlando.]

 


 

"Michelle - Hello! It has taken us awhile to get back into our normal routine, except now as Husband and Wife! We want to thank youy so much for the beautiful invitaions that you made for our wedding...it was the perfect way to announce a wedding on a Sunset Cruise, and everyone loved them!

Our wedding turned out beautifully, as you can see by the pictures attached to this email....

Thank you again for all of your hard work...we hope things are going as well for you as they are for us! Happy New Year!

Scott and Becky C."

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hey Michelle, I received my invitations last
week! They are so adorable! I'm sending one of our wedding photos along
with it as I mail them out. They're so cute. Thanks so much for your
help! Have a great and wonderful day! Suzanne

It was SOOOOO beautiful!
 
I attached pictures!   Sam looks so cute holding my flowers (he, he, he).  I have to joke on him about that. 
 
I recommend getting married in St. John - it was absolutely wonderful.  It's a little pricy - but well worth it!
A little tip for anyone who goes - food is the most expensive thing.  So - we took snacks of our own and ate out about once or twice a day.  
 
We stayed at Caneel Bay resort - it's so nice!  But there's lots of great places to stay there.  The Westin looked pretty nice too.  And Gallows Point resort did too. 
 
The Snorkling was GREAT!  We saw lots of sting rays and beautiful parot fish. 
 
Thanks so much!
Suzanne

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

"Hi there! I wanted to let you know how much we enjoyed the invites. They were so original and fit with our island theme. We were married on Oct 15th in Key West, Fl in a beach ceremony. That was the best day of our lives. We had a sunset wedding and partied with our dear family and friends until the sun came up the next day. It was a magical day and working with you made it that much easier. Thanks again.
Katrina and John F."

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Hi Michelle, it's Robyn; I ordered your plumeria announcement cards the day they went on sale. Your drawings were the inspiration for our whole beach wedding in the bay of San Juan del Sur, Nicaragua. A friend back in the states mailed them out for us the moment that we were married. I could not wait to share them! The calls have already begun to come in, expressing how darling they are. When we put a wedding site up, we will link to you.

Two photos are attached: one of my plumeria bouquet, and one of my new husband, Andrew, and I at sunset when we were married.

Thank you for your beautiful, one-of-a-kind creations.

Much love,

Robyn R.

 

 

 

 

"...Will do Michelle, again I thank you and James for your wonderful line of products and excellent service- it was your gorgeous artwork that inspired the colors and decorations for our wedding day. Your flip-flop design is simple yet elegant original and gorgeous and provided a true representation our personalities. Everyone loved the invitations and tote bags, so you may be getting more requests from more brides here in Bermuda who keep asking me who did your invitations- they're gorgeous! I will keep in touch and promoting your website. Take great care you and James I wish you continued success! ~Private Client

 

 

 

"My husband and I used your amazing talent and craft for our wedding invitations that took place July 19 in Kauai, HI. We had our minds set on your "tropical message bottle invitation", but what we didn't expect was the final product. We were in AW! Once our guests recieved the bottle, they were shocked and delighted to see such work and imagination that went into the invitation. Once we were in Hawaii on our wedding day, many of our guests said to us that our wedding was incredible from the very day they recieved the bottle to the moment they left the Island! ... Because of your incredible job you did on our invites, I have gladly referred many brides to your website. ... Thank you so much for all you did for us and sooner than later we may be using your services again, since my husband and I are trying to have a baby! Sincerely, Alex & Johann B."


"Hi Michelle, I recently ordered your Seaside Starfish invitations for my wedding and just wanted to e-mail you to commend you on your beautiful artwork and craftsmanship. I was just absolutely thrilled with how beautiful they turned out and ever since the invitations were delivered last week, I have been inundated with phone calls from EVERYONE, gushing over how beautiful, unique and spectacular they are. As such, I just wanted to thank you for such a beautiful invitation and for all of your help throughout the decision-making process. It is most appreciated! Thank you and take care,
Ashleigh"

 

 

 

 

"After seeing all the beautiful pictures of weddings you've added to, I just had to send you some of our pictures. The invitation you made us was absolutly perfect. From the moment I saw you site, I just knew I had to get our invitations here. I have one of the invitations framed with a photo of our wedding so I will get to enjoy it always! We were married on Maui on May 20th and just like our invitations, it was perfect. ~ Doney and Mark" (shown to the left)

 

 

Hi Michelle and James, I just wanted to say a
big thank you for my save the date cards they are beautiful and im so excited about ordering my invitations. I'm so glad i found your website and even though your miles away from England im so happy i could order my stationary from you. I think your work is amazing !! Hope you have a great birthday michelle. Love Laura B. and Barry A. x

 

Hi James and Michelle,
I received the invitations this week and have since printed and assembled them.
I just have to tell you how thrilled I am with the final product!!! The artwork is absolutely beautiful and the whole presentation was exactly what I had in mind.
I wish I could see each guest’s face as they open them up!

Thank you so much!

Warm Regards,
Emily Z.

 

 

 

 

 

 

"Michelle, thank you so much for your thoughts and wishes. Everything came out beautiful. We truly couldn't of asked for more. Once on the island, everyone kept telling us how they loved our invites, specifically after they saw the lighthouse accross the harbour." ~ Edel and David, Florida [shown in the picture to the left.]

 

"Hello Michelle - One more time, Thank You So Much! You got this order done so beautifully and so fast, Boss was not even ready :))) Everything arrived just fine on Friday afternoon and looks great!!! Thanks to you, James and staff
Talk or write again some time and I will remember to share your site if and whenever possible
Teresa P."

 

 

 

 

Note from Rachel's Mother: "Dear Michelle, This morning, I was looking on your website to see what was new, and to reminisce (as I frequently do) about my daughter's wedding. I noticed so many new and fabulous things that you are doing, I almost wish I had another daughter! Anyway, I saw that you had pictures of some of the brides that you had worked with, so I thought that I would send you a few. It was a fairytale wedding, and your beautiful wedding invitations added so much to the whole effect. Here are Rachel and Kyle A., were married in Puerto Vallarta, Mexico. Thanks again for helping us and being part of such a memorable day, Linda G. [& Rachel A.]" [shown in the picture to the left.]

 

 

"Dear Michelle & James, I received my save the date cards and they are just beautiful!!!!!! My parents absolutely love them! Jeff loves them! I love them! It's really exciting because this is the first tangible wedding thing we have done and it really has set the mood of wedding planning on the right foot! I also really want to express my appreciation for putting up with my 52-hundred requests! :) You have been awesome and extremely helpful as you have been guiding me through my order. After seeing the save the date cards in person, I can only imagine how beautiful the invitations will look! Thank you! Thank you! Thankyou!" ~ Michelle E.

 

"Michelle, Thanks again for the beautiful cards. They have been printed and mailed and I have received nothing but rave reviews! Thank you!

Laura"

 

 

 

"John and I got married on March 12th in Playa del Carmen, Mexico... attached is a picture for you and Michelle.. Your custom invites were a HIT with everyone... we got more compliments than I can count and know the Thank You's will be just as big a hit.

Hope you are both well. Regards, Cindy"

[shown in the picture to the left.]

 

 

"Hi Michelle, I just wanted to say thank you soooo much!! I just sent out our invitations and everyone keeps remarking on how beautiful the invitations are as well as how unique they are. That is EXACTLY what I wanted to hear from them! I myself thought they were beautful and then once we printed them all out and tied the raffia bows, I was blown away at how lovely they all looked. Thank you again and good luck with the company! I will definitely spread the word on the website and how great it was working with you." ~ Lisa

 

 

 

 

 

 

"Hello Michelle! Our wedding was like a fairy tale, magical, truly a dream come true! Everything was so perfectly coordinated for our beach themed wedding. I received so many compliments! I think I had mentioned to you that I bought the canvas tote bags with the flip flops design on them, to match all my stationary/invites, and I had them embroidered with my guests names/nicknames and filled them with goodies and gave them to each guest/couple as a thank you for joining us on our destination wedding. Everyone LOVED them!! Thank you again (and James too!) for all of your help and for the beautiful stationary for my wedding. I will be sure to use your services again! Good luck in all that you do! ~ Denise & Stephen"

Denise and Stephen S. married on April 25th in the Mayan Riviera at the Moon Palace Golf and Spa Resort. Photographs taken by the resorts photographers.

 

 

 

"Hi Michelle, we received our order of gerbera daisy invitations from you a few weeks ago and I just realized I had never e-mailed you about them. They were fabulous! The design was beautiful, and the quality of both your work and your customer service was outstanding. It was so great to find a beautiful, unique alternative to the standard wedding invitation. I got so many compliments on the invitations- including from one of our guests who wasn't planning to make the cross-country trip to the wedding. After she got the invitation she said it was so gorgeous that it inspired her to attend! You have been one of my favorite vendors throughout the planning process and I just wanted to let you know how happy we were. I recommend you all the time and please feel free to use me as a reference or a comment on your site. Thank you thank you! ~ Laura C. from MA

 

 

 

 

 

 

"You know, people said, 'It will be the happiest day of your life!' and it was all that and more! ... Thank you again for your beautiful contribution to the most magical day of our lives! ~ Barbra and John." [shown in the picture to the left.]

 

 

"I can't even begin to tell you what an amazing day we had. It was TRULY amazing!!!! Working with you was a TOTAL pleasure and I can't thank you enough!!! Everyone raved about the invitations and how unique they were!!!! Hope all is going well !!!!!!!! Smiles for now…. Tara!!!! I look forward to working with you in the future."

 

 

 

 

 

 

"Hi Michelle and James,

Jonathon and I were married on April 21st 2007 in Laughlin NV on the Colorado River. The flip flop invitations that we ordered were such a hit. I then ordered the flip flop tote bags that I gave to my mom and sister as

Bridesmaids gifts. They LOVE the bags, We love your artwork and the wedding was unforgettable!
Thank you for doing what you do!

Jonathon and Kristi" [shown in the picture to the left.]

 

 

 

"Hi Michelle! This is Stacia R. and I ordered printable invitations from you last month. We had them printed last week and I wish that I could tell you how beautiful they are, but words simply can't describe it. We liked them so much that we decided to buy the note cards! Thank you so much for your help and everything! We LOVE the invitations and the response cards!"

 

 

 

"Hi Michelle,

I just wanted to let you know that the tropical message bottle invitations were a huge hit! We had the resort place them on each guests' bed in between the pillows prior to their check-in so they were there when they arrived." ... "Thanks again for helping to make our day so special! We will be ordering additional invitations when we have our post wedding celebration for our friends and family, so I'll be in touch...

Thanks again!

Isabelle D." [shown in the picture to the left.]

 

 

 

 

 

fiji beach wedding"Hi Michelle, Fiji was fabulous! I sent you the email I sent to our families and friends since it had a couple of pictures attached! The messages in a bottle got to everyone two days and a day before the wedding. It was perfect. We told everyone to think of us on the 23rd because that would be the 24th in Fiji and that was when the announcements arrived. Everyone went crazy over the messages in a bottle - about how adorable they were! I sent out a small note with them explaining that we wanted to get those for everyone but just couldn't afford to ( at least not with what we were paying for our wedding/honeymoon!) and that we chose to sent some out to our closet friends and family. I included your website in the short letter and explained that you had a family buisness where you did all the artwork, your husband assembled and cut and burned the paper and all those other detailed things, while your son played under foot. I told them I was as charmed by your family buisness as I was by your artwork and presentation. Thanks again for everything. You've added a precious memory to one of the happiest moments in our life! ~ David and Jessica H."

 

 

 

"hi michelle!
after looking back at your website and seeing all of the happy brides and grooms, i wanted to send my pictures in, too!!! the invitations were a huge hit and really started up the whole event! thank you for all of your hard work!
love, katie" [katie is shown in picture to the left! what a beautiful bride! ~michelle]

 

 

"Michelle,

I wanted to thank you and your husband for the phenomenal job that you did on our wedding invitations and also on the program covers. Tom and I are just thrilled w/ the job that was done. I really couldn’t have been happier and will spread the word about your business.

Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!!! : ) ~ Holly T. and Thomas H."

 

 

"Michelle,
Just wanted to let you know we received the invitations today and they are lovely! Cannot wait to send them out.
They are everything I hoped for.

Thank you so much,
Kristen"

bahama beach wedding invitations

 

 

 

"Dear Michelle & James - Your Tropical Breeze invitations were perfect for our island wedding! They were absolutely beautiful and we received such wonderful compliments on them. Thanks for everything - you are both true professionals!" ~ John & Kristy

Photo to the left: John & Kristy's wedding in Great Guana Cay, Abacos, Bahamas. Picture taken / copyright by Kevin & Lori Malone Photography.

 

 

 

"Michelle, I received the invitations! Thank you so much! They are gorgeous, more so then I could have hoped. They have been mailed and I am already receiving tons of compliments." ~ Kathryn

 

 

"Michelle,

I received the invitations earlier today. They are beautiful!! Thanks for playing a important role on my wedding planning. It has been a pleasure working with you and I wish you a great year and lots of happy brides to be.

Best Regards,
Ixamar"

 

 

 

 

 

"Dear Michelle, Where to begin?!? Thank you so much for creating our wedding invitations. I received so many compliments. The save the dates were absolutely adorable and fit us as a couple perfectly. I included some pictures from the day! Hope you enjoy! Thanks Again for Everything! Always, Kellan + Michael [shown in the picture to the left.]

 

 

"Michelle, James,

I could not be happier!! The printable invitation, insert and thank yous are absolutely beautiful and perfect! I want to thank you very much! Have a wonderful weekend!

-Tara G."

 

beach wedding in hawaii

"Dear Michelle and James, I want to again Thank you for everything. Your invitations are the best I have ever seen! Everyone was so impressed with how beautiful they are and they smelled so good!!! They were a perfect match for us. I will be sure to recommend all of my friends to your website and you can bet we will be returning customers for other occasions. I wanted to send you a picture of us of our wedding that took place in Maui ... it is in the attachment. Have a wonderful day! Andrea and Ryan R."

(Andrea and Ryan shown to the left, oh my how sweet they are!)

 

 

Dear Michelle and James,
 
Your "Cruise Ship Elegance" collection was just perfect for our wedding cruise!  We were married aboard the Golden Princess by the Captain on November 11, on the journey between Aruba and San Juan.  I've included a picture of us with the Captain signing the Ship's Log -- notice how we included your artwork!  The other two pictures were taken by the ship's photographer.
 
Thank you!  -- Donna and Clark

 

 

"... I wanted to tell you that everyone absolutely loved the invitations, they thought they were so unique. I had so many people make a point to comment on the invitations. I had one friend (who lives here in FL) tell me that she was opening the invite outside while walking back from the mailbox and she said she could just feel the warm breeze coming right from the Bahamas. So they were a big hit! And I will be using the blank note cards as my bridal shower invites so everything will match! It has really made a great impression on our guests and made my life while planning a wedding much easier! It was one stop shopping! Thanks so much, Ashley B."

 

 

custom birthday invites

November 6, 2007

"Michelle, I just wanted to take a moment and thank you for everything that you have done. My husband's surprise party invites came out beautifully and I can't wait for him to see them. I LOVE your work and I feel honored that you made the time to accommodate us. I recommend you to everyone I know and will be using you for all of our special events. You are a very talented women and I know you have a huge support team that helps you too. Thank you so much for everything." ~ Bree P.

note: this project, custom birthday invites. michelle handpainted bree's husband's motorcycle as the motif! michelle created bree's wedding invitations and is truly blessed to work with her year after year! thank you bree! you are truly one of our favorite clients!!

 

"OMG, Thank you soooo much, they are beautiful!! I cried, i was not expecting them so soon!! Thank you for a beautiful job, you are an amazing artist!!. ..." Romy B. ~ New York City [romy enjoyed our tiger lily invitations]

 

 

"Hi Michelle,
We just wanted to send you an email to let you know we have received our wedding invitations today. THEY ARE PERFECT!!! Thank you so much. We are really thrilled with them. It all came together beautifully. We can't wait to send them out.

Lots of hugs and thanks,
Yany and Alex in Bradenton,FL !!!"

 

 

"Michelle,
I want to thank you for the incredible Beach wedding
invitations. I am so happy how they came out and look
forward to hearing from my guest as soon as they
receive them. I actually sent them out today!! I
looked at your website about a year ago and then when
I typed in Beach invitaitons closer to my purchase
time your website came up again, I then decided to
contact you and figure out if I was going to be able
to order from you. You were so kind to make the
Jacqueline special and make it possible for me to have
the best beach invitations available. It really was
exactly what I was looking for. Thank you again, I
included a few pics from my engagement shoot!! I will
keep your website for any future purchases.
Thank you, Jacqueline and Ben"

 

 

"Michelle and James...

Wanted to say thank you for your such beautiful creations (once again) and let you know that I will keep coming back! You all rock!

Thanks,
Erica B."

 

 

"Hi Michelle - I'm sure you are really busy, so need to reply...but I wanted to let you know that I have already received three comments from people on how beautiful the invitations are! I think the first day people would have received them would have been yesterday too, so I'm sure there are lots more like this to come!

I had already referred you to three bride-to-bes with weddings next year, but I'm sure there will be lots more asking!!!

Thanks for making these a success! I will get the order in for the other items by the end of this week.

Kris G."

 

 

"Michelle,

My fiance and I want to thank you for such a beautiful package of our wedding invitations and accessories!!! We are very happy with the outcome and have already sent them out. ...

Again, we want to express what a delight it was to find the order was exactly what we wanted, a uniquely elegant presentation endorsed by your artistry. Thank you for helping to make our wedding experience a very memorable one for us.

Sincerely,

Denise C. and Gil R."

 

 

"Michelle, I just HAD to write to you, because we have had such an incredible response to our invitations!! People are saying that they are AWESOME, smell "just like the beach," and one person put it best, "...most invitations are too plain and white, and some are too 'frou-frou,' but these are PERFECT! Classy and understated, but impactful at the same time!" Thank you for your wonderful work!!!" ~ Mariana

 

"Once again I got my package back fast and just as beautiful as everything else I have received from you. I can't thank you enough for all your help and your beautiful work.You made the entire process so easy and quick.

Thank you,
Kristin"

 

"Thank you so much for the beautiful invitations (seaside stars) I sent them out and EVERYONE loves them..they were a big hit! I appreciate all the time and patience you had for me and would recommend you to anyone :)" ~ Marisa

 

"James and Michelle I have just received my package, and let me tell you how happy I am. My guest book is gorgeous and I can't wait until the wedding to use it. Trust me you will be getting many more orders from me. I love you work!!!! Thanks again! Bree K."

 

 

"I received my black and white hibiscus wedding invitations from your Signature Collection and they were just perfect! We finally sent it out last week and as people are beginning to get their invitations, they are all calling in to let me know how beautiful and cute the cards are. Thank you for adding something memorable to the planning process of our Hawaiin Wedding!" ~ Janice

 

"Dear Michelle...

Hello... It's Melissa and Tim Hardt...Thank you so much for taking such care in making our invites.. They are amazing. We got them in the mail Thursday. I love them.. Just thought that I would let you know what amazing work that you and your husband are doing...

Thank-you for being part of our special day..
Melissa and Tim H."

 

"James and Michelle, I just received my invitations today and I would like to thank you both very much. They are absolutely gorgeous! I couldn't be happier!

Nicole D."

 


"Michelle, I cannot thank you enough for the beautiful invitations, response cards, thank you notes and stamps…. They are simply exquisite. I will be logging back on for more items before the wedding. I promise to spread the good word and wish you both continued happiness and success. Sincerely, Theresa"

 

"Hi James and Michelle, I received my printable invites and stationery this week and I love it!!! Everything is beautiful and I cannot wait to get it all printed!! Thanks for all of your help and sharing your gift of artwork with everyone. It's fabulous! ~ Kristy"

 

"Hi Michelle! Just wanted to compliment you on the beautiful hibiscus wedding invitations you made for me and my fiance. They are absolutely gorgeous and we have received so many compliments on the uniqueness and beautiful artwork. So wanted to thank you again from the bottom of hearts for the beautiful art and the great customer service. We needed a rush order and everything arrived as scheduled. THANKS AGAIN!! And we will definitely recommend you in the future Pam and Moussa (Maryland)"

 

"My invitations are GORGEOUS! I got all tingly when I opened the box. I am so going to send you some pictures of us using your things. It is going to make the wedding so beautiful!" ~ Jennifer

 

"Michelle,

I just finished printing my invitation cards today and I just want to cry...they are so beautiful! Your artwork is outstanding and the
leaning palm tree represents us so well. I knew it was a good omen when I was surfing the web and came upon your website and saw the leaning palm tree example with "Pierre's Restaurant" on the card. Greg and I are getting married there! I have you "bookmarked" and cannot wait to use your services again for baby showers and other events through our lives. You are amazing, superb service, and I will recommend you to everyone I know. Thanks again!!

Amanda K."

 

"I received my black and white hibiscus wedding invitations from your Signature Collection and they were just perfect! We finally sent it out last week and as people are beginning to get their invitations, they are all calling in to let me know how beautiful and cute the cards are. Thank you for adding something memorable to the planning process of our Hawaiin Wedding! Janice"

 

"Hi Michele and James, I just wanted to thank you for my invitations, I got them a couple of days ago and they look great! Thanks so much for all your help, Sylvia and Angelo"

 

"Hi Michelle,

I just wanted to let you know that I really love the invitations and they came out beautiful! You did an excellent job and all my guests love them as well. I will definitely recommend you to my friends!!

Thanks again,
Lori S."


"I got my invitations today and your work is absolutely beautiful! I opened the box and almost cried, they are PERFECT! Thank you so much for all of your help, making the ordering process so easy, the fast turn around time (I was shocked to get the shipping notification on Monday) and sharing your beautiful work with me. Thank you again for making my Wedding day that much more special.

Kristin"

 


"Michelle and James,

I just wanted to say thank you! I got the invites via FedEx on Friday and finished assembling the MIB's. They're gorgeous... I'm sure they will be a hit and the talk of the town! Again, I just wanted to say thank you for your magnificent work and look forward to working with you again.

Best, Sharon"

 

Note from Jessica after seeing her invitation proof... "You guy are utterly amazing. I cried when I saw my invitation and I am not a sappy person. I was able to track the whole thing and I felt as if you were personally updating me everyday. The artwork is beautiful. I can't wait to get my order.

Thank you,
Jessica H."

 

"Hi Michelle

I meant to e-mail you earlier this week, I just wanted to tell you how happy we were with the wedding invitations! Everyone loves them!

Thanks again for all your help!"

Kristi C.

 

 

Hi Michelle, I can't tell you how much my family and friends loved my "tropical message bottle invitation" invites! My sister-in-law actually got a little teary-eyed. Thank you so much for all the care and attention you put into these. You have really made my wedding stand out and I will be re-ordering stationary from now on. ... Thank you again for these wonderful invitations. I am so grateful I found your website! Have a wonderful weekend! ~ Stephanie S."

 

 

"Michelle and James,
I received the invitations yesterday and they are perfect! We are so excited to send these to our friends and family, they are so beautiful! Thanks so much for the rush job! I am taking them to the post office today to be mailed out on Monday! ...

Thanks again,
Ashley"

 

"Michelle, I am so very pleased with the invitations. We ordered the "tropical message bottle invitation" invitations and they are just beautiful. The beach theme for our wedding is carried throughout the entire process of the event. Thank you for your attention to detail and your artistic talents! Sincerely THANK YOU!" - Cynthia D. ~ California

 

 

"Hi James,

I received the order last night. Everything is simply outstanding. I especially love the beach card thank you's with our names on the chairs and sand. Looking forward to doing more business with you guys in the future!

Jackie B."

 

"Hi Michelle
My invites are gorgeous and in the mail and the comments coming back have been nothing short of amazing! "I have never seen an invitation as beautiful as this"...
Thanks!!"

Samantha W.

 

"...I just recieved everything today. They are just so beautiful. I'm so glad I found your website. This is such a neat idea and perfect for a beach wedding.

Thank you again,
Christie H. & RJ S."

 

"Hi Michelle,

The invitations turned out beautifully! Rick and I are very happy with them and we dropped them in the mail yesterday. Thank you very much for all your hard work and getting them turned around so quickly.

Kind regards,
Sonia"

 

""I just wanted to thank the two of you for doing such a beautiful job with my invitations. I am so excited and can't wait to put them together and send out.

thanks again!
Adrienne W."

 

"Dear Michelle and James, Lanny and I both can't thank you enough for the terrific job you've done for us to make Andrea's wedding memorable for all! You have been a pleasure to work with and exceeded all of our expectations. Everything looks fabulous and are now getting excited for the big event. You are both really talented people and we wish you all the best. Now that our job is done and you can get on with your life - have a glass of champagne on us!" ~ Fondly, Sally and Lanny S.

after the big event...

"THANK YOU, YOU WERE THE BIGGEST HIT OF THE WEDDING. EVERYBODY WANTED TO KNOW ALL ABOUT YOU. THEY LOVED ALL THE THINGS YOU DID. SALLY AND I WILL EMAIL YOU MORE SOON." ~ Lanny and Sally S.

 

"Michelle & James:

We received our invitations & RSVP cards today and we already have them printed!! They are beautiful and I cannot wait to mail them to our guests!!

I didn't expect to receive them until tomorrow, so it was a pleasant surprise to receive the notice from FedEx today telling me they were sitting on our front porch!

We actually left work early so we could hurry home and start printing invitations!!!

You've put my worries to rest and I am looking forward to receiving my RSVP's in the mail! YEAH!!!

Thank You, Thank You for your beautiful work and efficient, trustworthy service! I have already recommended you to my cousin and 2 girlfriends!

You've got a superb business going! Congratulations!

I will be sure to send a wedding photo when we receive them back in June.

Thanks Again!

Sincerely,

Tanya W."

 

"Michelle and James,
The inviations arrived today!!!! They are so beautiful. I've already stuffed the envelopes and gotten everything ready to mail for tomorrow!! Thank you again for sharing your talents ~~ your design has set the entire "theme" for our wedding and it's not that it is a "beach" wedding...it's more of "simple and classic" at the same time.
~Michelle M. from Santa Barbara"

 

 

"Dear Michelle!

I just got the invitations! They are PERFECT!!!!! The warm olive green looks great, it really makes the difference!

THEY ARE EXACTLY THE WAY I WANTED THEM!

Thank you so much for all your help and work! I already know, my guests are going to love them like I do! As soon as I get feedback on them, I'll let you know! And be sure, we'll work together again (hopefully very soon, whenever a baby is on the
way)!

Have a nice week and EFHARISTO POLY YIA TIS OMORFES PROSKLISIS!!!!
(Thank you so much for the wonderful invitations!)

Foteini S." ["what a WONDERFUL lady! the pleasure was ALL mine!" ... "see the greek church i painted for foteini, to the right." ~ michelle]

 

 

 

 

"Hi Michelle,

I received the invitations today...thank you so much, they look great!

It was great working with you...I hope to contact you again in the future when I need invitations again!

Thanks and have a great day,
Dana L."

 

 

"Just wanted to say thanks for the invitations!!! We received them last week and they are BEAUTIFUL! Thank you for all you help and hard work. We truly appreciate it :)

Erin K. :)"

 

 

"Michelle -

I wanted to write and tell you we got our invitations last week. They are AMAZING!! Thank you so much and you were so quick...which is perfect for me trying to do this in a short amount of time. I love them so much and will definitely recommend y'all to everyone. Thanks for giving us the perfect invitations for our big day!! I will definitely get the table cards as soon as I get the definite number on tables!

Thanks again,

Emily"

 

 

 

"Hi Michelle,
Thank you so much for the beautiful "tropical message bottle invitation" invitations. We sent them out and received glorious feedback that they were the most unique invitations anyone has ever seen.

They were perfect. Thanks again!!

Suzy"

 

 

"Thank you Michelle so much. We received the pkgs today and the thank you notes and invites are just beautiful. Sean and I are very happy.
thanks for helping our day be even more special

Deb R."

 

 

"hi Michelle -
I just want to let you know that we loved the announcements. We have received many, many compliments. I will recommend you and your services!

Meghan S."

 

"Michelle,

Wanted to thank you for getting our announcements to us so quickly. They look amazing!!! We just finished them and they are all set to go out before we leave on the cruise. ...

Todd O."

 

"Hi James,
I just wanted to thank you for the bottles and mini bottle invitations I ordered. I absolutely, LOVE IT, LOVE IT, LOVE IT! It is so perfect!

I can't thank you enough†for making my perfect wedding beach invitation! It was so hard to find that perfect invitation until I came across your website.

I will let everyone know where I got it from!

Thanks again!

Harmind R."

 

"Good morning Michelle!
I just wanted to let you know that Anthony and I loved our save the dates and we've received so many compliments from our wedding guests. I look forward to working with you next year as we mail our invitations. Your message in the bottle creations are perfect for our island beach themed wedding.

You were wonderful to work with and I am such a huge fan of your artwork. Thanks again and take care!

Sincerely,
Eboni S. & Anthony O."

 

"I received my invitations in the mail and since I am having a small budget wedding I purchased your "I love you" special imprintables. What a great deal! They are beautiful and I took them to my local printing company and they did a wonderful job as well. Even though we didn't spend much on them they look like a million bucks! Thank you for your wonderful artwork and I can't wait to send them all out!

Sincerely,
Michelle"

 

"Thank you so much for all that you have done for me. Everyone loved the invitations. They thought they were beautiful. I'm sending all my friends to you.

Thank you,
Tanya M."

 

"Michelle,

We recently mailed out our wonderful "tropical message bottle invitation" invitations and the raves have been pouring in. So far, no issues with the small amount of sand and tiny seashells we added. Everyone thought they were imaginative, creative and unusual.

Thank you.

We are really happy with the result and the feedback from everyone.

Kind regards,
Ava S."

 

"Michelle- I want to thank you for the wonderful invitations that I got yesterday. They came out beautifully and Rachel and Ian are very happy with them. And I know that they will be so surprised and happy with the guest book that I ordered for them too- it is wonderful.
We will be placing another order for some of your other items- like gift tags etc- as we get closer to the date and have a final number. Your items are all so beautiful and really fit their Costa Rica wedding so well.
Thanks again,
Binny"

 

"I just wanted to Thank YOU! The guest book is beautiful! I will share your website with everyone! Thank you so much,
Stacey L."

 

"Hi Michelle,
They just arrived and they are beautiful thank you. Lenore"

 

"Hi Michelle:

Thanks ever so much for the beautiful invitations! We love them so much and feel very proud to send them out. We will send you and your husband a postcard when we get to Europe.

Elaine."

 

"Hey Michelle, Just wanted to let you know that the "tropical message bottle invitation" invitations were everything I had hoped and much more. I actually jumped up and down clapping when I saw the first sample, and everyone we've sent them out to are completely charmed by them. Thanks so much, they were worth every penny! ~ Cynthia S."

 

"You guys ROCK!! Thank you so much for getting the invitations here on such short notice and even before I expected! They are beautiful and you were right on ordering the blue for the lining of the envelopes. Good Call! The Guest Album is perfect too! Thank you again so very much!! I will recommend you to everyone I know!!!
~ Dixie H."

 

"Dear Michelle,

It has taken me a while, but I wanted to thank you for the beautiful wedding stationary. People are starting to respond and the general consensus is "gorgeous!"

I can only take credit for choosing them, the rest goes to you. Thanks for helping us put together such a wonderful theme for our wedding, we'll be back in touch shortly for the final items!

Best regards,

Katrina."

 

"Hi Michelle,

My invitations look fabulous along with my palm tree guestbook...I will definitely look you guys up for thank yous and Christmas cards...Everyone commented how beautiful the invitations are....I am so looking forward to our wedding day...May 19th, 2006..

Mahalo....

Have a great weekend and keep making such beautiful items...I am very partial to the palm trees....
Caroline C."

 

"Michelle:
I LOVE the invites and thank you cards. They arrived by Fed Ex today. Thanks so much!
Kim"

 

"Hi James/Michelle,
I just received my order- I LOVE the Guest Book!!!!!! It is SO unique & I know my guests will enjoy it & definitely ask me where I had it made! The placecards are great too & will match the gift tags on my favors.

You do beautiful work and I am so happy I found your website online!!! I have already recommended your site to 2 other friends who are planning destination weddings later this year.

Thanks again,
Michele"

 

"I just wanted to say thank you for the beautiful invitations. I was looking for something simple and unique and the flip flops on the beach invitation definitely was that for me. I've gotten SO many compliments on them. Your service was also very prompt! I've been sure to pass on your site to others!

Thanks again,
Angela"

 

"Michelle-

This morning I recieved the stamps and they are already in the mail!!! I absolutely LOVE the whole invitation and I know everyone who recieves one will as well. Thank you so much for making one more part of our dream wedding perfect!! You are wonderful!

Erin"

 

"Michelle & James,

We just received our invites and they are absolutely beautiful, exactly what we wanted … they couldn’t be more perfect! Thanks so much for putting up with our constant e-mails (well, just mine!)!! We appreciate all your help! They really are amazing. You are an amazing artist, Michelle! Keep up your amazing work! We will spread with word! We can’t wait to send these out! People are going to LOVE them!

Thanks again SO VERY MUCH!

:-D Erika T. & Erik F."

 

"We have received SOOOOOOOO many complements on our Wave announcements. The best part is we were married in St. Lucia and the woman who performed the ceremony talked about the waves of the ocean. Kurt and I looked at each other and realized that everything had fit into place perfectly. Thanks again and I cannot wait to use your services again! Carla and Kurt Y., Delaware"

 

"Michelle and James, I wanted to thank you for the most gorgeous Save the Date cards we received them in the mail today and we were so happy with them. I cannot wait to have you do our wedding invitations. You were a pleasure to work with and responded very quickly with any questions and concerns we may have had. Thank you again!! ~ Robyn and Jason"

 

"Dear Michelle and James, I want to again Thank you for everything. Your invitations are the best I have ever seen! Everyone was so impressed with how beautiful they are and they smelled so good!!! They were a perfect match for us. I will be sure to recommend all of my friends to your website and you can bet we will be returning customers for other occasions. I wanted to send you a picture of us of our wedding that took place in Maui on 5/5/05, it is in the attachment. Have a wonderful day! Andrea and Ryan R."

 

"Dear Michelle and James - We received our invitations yesterday and I couldn't even begin to tell you how much we
love them. There couldn't be a more perfect invitation for our Vineyard wedding. Thank you so much for all you have done. I can't wait to send them out. We look forward to using your children announcements in the future!! Thank you ~ Suzanne and Travis"

 

"Just rec'd my invites, and I LOVE them!!!!! I am thrilled and can't wait to send them out and hear the OOOOOOS! and AWWWWWWWWWS! :0) Thanks again for getting them to me in such a timely fashion. I will send photos after I get them back. Again, thanks for helping to make our day a special one by leading the way with the beautiful invitations. ~ Sandi and Bob V."

 

"Hello, Hello!!!!!! I received the invitations and I must say they are OUTSTANDING! Thank you thank you sooooo much! Your work is wonderful! And that is saying it lightly! I can't wait to hear from everyone how awesome they turned out! Now all i have to do is put them together and send them out! Much kudos from us!

I cant say it enough, but thank you again!

Qybare & Dwayne"

 

"Michelle, I received our save the date cards this weekend and they're absolutely fabulous. I will be ordering our wedding invitations this week. Thanks again, Nikki S."

 

"Michelle, Just wanted to say thank you again for the invites and for accommodating our last minute changes. We'll be sure to forward your info to our friends, best of luck for your continued success, Michelle N."

 

"Hi Michelle, Just wanted to let you know we received our order..............everything is beautiful!! Thank-you so much. The only thing left is the guest book........................Once again, "Thank-You", we are very pleased." ~ Madeline

 

"Dear Michelle and James, Tickled pink, doesn't even come close to how we feel about our invitations and more importantly the customer service we received from My Personal Artist. Not only did they do an awesome job on our invitations, when the idea of a couture koozies to replicate our invitations came to mind, Michelle embraced the idea and made it happen! Any question or concern I had, Michelle replied in an amazingly prompt manner. The invitations are beautiful and I can t image anything more perfect to send to our guest! Cheers, Dawn and Bart " AWWWW THIS ONE LEFT A TEAR IN MY EYES. DAWN YOU'RE THE BEST! ~MICHELLE

 

"James!!!!! We received our invitations today! Holy Canoli that was FAST! Thank you, thank you, thank you! They are awesome! We can't wait to see them put together! Michelle - your work is beautiful! Thanks again and again and again! Kelly & Kevin"

 

"Michelle - Everyone has started to call and say that our beach scene invitations looked and smelled wonderful. Thanks for putting a smile on our faces everytime the phone rings with someone calling to compliment us on our choice of such unique and fun invitations. Your invites truly express who we are as a couple and reflect the mood we want at our wedding!" ... "Thanks sooo much for everything!
Cheers, Amy H. & Michael G."

 

"Hi Michelle, I am writing to let you know that we received the invitations in great time and have already sent them out to our friends and family. They are beautiful and just what I had pictured as an introduction to my wedding. Thank you so much. Warm wishes for a wonderful summer, Shira W."

 

"I just wanted to thank you guys so much for sending my order so promptly. I cannot tell you how much I appreciate the extra envelopes. That was soo nice of you. The invitations are beautiful and I'm so happy I found your website. I will recommend you to everyone I know. Thank you so much. Sincerely, Tara Reynolds"

 

"Hi Michelle, Just received the invitations, they are beautiful!! I love them! Babette and Randy"

 

"Michelle & James,

We absolutely love our wedding invitations. Everybody that we've shown them to, think they're fabulous. We own a restaurant and a coffee shop, so we show them off to our closest customers. We're so proud to show them off!! We just mailed out all the invitations. We wrapped the boxes with sheer orange ribbon that matches the background of the invitation. From what we see, as far as new orders coming in each day, you guys are super busy. It's never ending for you guys! We can tell that you truly enjoy what you do because it shows through your work!! We're so happy we found you on the internet. I tell everybody about your website.

Sincerely, AINA & JOE"

 

"Hi Michelle~ Jeff and I recieved the invitations this week, we are sending them out today! Thank you and James for all your hard work the invitations look amazing. We are really pleased with how they came out! Thanks so much!! Lisa and Jeff"

"Hi Michelle. I just got back from my future mother in laws house. We spent the evening together putting our most unique wedding invitations together. She had no idea what I had, when I asked her if she would help me put them together. It was so funny when I got to her house and she came out to help me. The whole back of my SUV was packed with already made boxes, bottles, lables, etc. She said "What in the world is all this" When she finally saw what it all was, well it was amazing, she cried when she opened up the box. I want to say thank you to you and James on a wonderful job. They are being mailed tomorrow and we can hardly wait for the responses that we get. I have two other friends that are getting married in 2006, and they have already asked me "Where did you get these" I hate to tell them, but I did! Good Luck in your wonderful business!! You have made our wedding so much more special. Once we get married and have pictures I will surely send you them. Thanks again. ~ Jennifer and Daniel" [jennifer and daniel had a custom painting of a schooner sailboat hand-painted by Michelle then printed on "tropical message bottle invitation"s, see picture here to the right]

 

"Hello Michelle and James! We received our BEAUTIFUL invitations and stationery and LOVE them!!! Already some of our guests are calling and asking "WHO made your invitations!?". They have NEVER seen anything like them. You both are a joy to work with and we will be back for ALL of our special occasions! Thank you again and again for making our special day even more unique and out-of-this-world! ~ Dawn and Mike"

 

"Dear Michelle and James: John and I like to thank you for the gorgeous "tropical message bottle invitation" invitations. Our guests are starting to get them and are very surprised. We were very excited to show them off ourselves once we received the bottles and scrolls. The extra starfish necklaces certainly came in handy. Once again, thank you. It was beautifully done, the way we imagined it to be. Thanks, Charlene and John"

 

"Hi Michelle, I got my invitations & thank you cards yesterday and they are everything I expected and more!!! My mom called me yesterday to tell me they had arrived. My parents were so anxious to see them. My mom had to keep my dad from opening the package before I had a chance to drive over to their house. Needless to say my parents and finace were highly impressed. Well, I just can't stop looking at them. Just had to tell you how elated I am! Have a great day." ~ Sara, California

 

"Hello Michelle, I just had to tell you that I had more compliments on my Save The Date cards. Everyone thought they were absolutely gorgeous! You really did an unbelievable job and I cant wait to see the invitations!! Thank you again! Paula"

 

"Hello James and Michelle, Jake and I love our invitations. We received them from FedEX today. We are so pleased with the final product. I can't wait to send them out to all of our guests. I am sure they will love them too. Thank you for setting a beautiful tone for our wedding. We will send you a picture this summer after the wedding to add to your on-line photo gallery! Thanks again, Dani J."

 

"Michelle & James - We just sent out our save the dates and have received so many compliments! They are absolutely beautiful - and I love the story of your family! I've already had several requests for your information (lots of brides to be!) - Thank you both! Beth & Jason :o) "

 

"Michelle, Thanks for the "tropical message bottle invitation" invitations. I received them and sent them out this weekend. If I hear of anyone who needs invitations, I will recommend you and James- they are so nice! Thanks again, Kim"

 

After seeing her daughter's invite proof online: "It is beautiful, it made me cry! Thank you. Gretchen & Jason loved it
too. "... "Hello! Just a BIG thank you for getting everything finished for us! We sent them out & have already gotten wonderful comments on them :)! We'll keep you in mind for daughter # 2! Thank you Barb V."

"Hi Michelle! I received the invitations yesterday and they are amazing! Thank you so much for your work on all of these, it was such a pleasure working with you. You are working on my friends wedding invitations now for her wedding in St. Thomas. I will continue to tell everyone about you and look forward to working with you again. You truly offer people a unique, custom made invitation that does not come close to other invitations out there. You had so many designs I fell in love with... I'm sure you are very busy and having a little one at home must not leave too much time for you; however I would love to see made available boxed blank note cards and maybe Christmas cards. Your work is so wonderful and maybe sometime in the future I will be back for baby announcements. Thank you again Michelle..." ~ Susan and Rony, Massachusetts

 

"Michelle, We just wanted to "Thank You" for everything you have done for us. We so appreciate it! The invitation are gorgeous! We have gotten so many compliments from them! The "tropical message bottle invitation" is perfect for our beach wedding. We recommend you to everyone we know is getting married. Thanks again! You guys are the best! Sarah and Adam PS- The guestbook you did is breathtaking!"

 

 

"I just got my seashell save the dates and I love them! I was having such a difficult time picking invitations for my destination wedding in Mexico until I stumbled upon your website. I plan on ordering all my wedding related paper products from you. Thank you!" ~ Erin M., California

 

"Michelle, You wouldn't even imagine the response I got from my invitations. Everyone loved them, they really set the
theme for our Key West Wedding. I can't wait to order some more of the stationary for the reception! Thank you so much I can't even begin to tell you how much we both LOVED them!!! Chrissy and Kevin..."

 

"Dear Michelle and James, Tim and I will like to thank you for the wonderful job you have done. Our invitations are so perfect and unique. We recived the pachage today left work early,came home and I started puting toghether the bottles in the box...so happy they are all mailed out! Thank you again for being part of our life in this special time! We will send youpictures from the wedding. Have a nice day! Simina & Tim"

 

"We THANK YOU!!! For the most out standing job you do. Thank you and your family for making my wedding wonderful." ~ Kenny and Tonya

"Our guests are starting to receive our invitations and we are thrilled with their feedback - "completely stunning" and "absolutely gorgeous" were some of the adjectives used to describe your work. ... Thanks again for helping to make our wedding so unique and personal. Kind Regards, Lindsay"

 

"All I can say is WOW! Thank you so much for making exactly the type of invitation we have been searching high and low
for. The artwork is gorgeous and perfect for our beach wedding. By the time I had gotten home to open the invitations - my fiance had already pulled them out and was admiring them! Thank you for a job wonderfully done! ~ Aubrey and Steve"

 

"Michelle and James! THANK YOU, THANK YOU, THANK YOU!!! Our invitations arrived and are so GORGEOUS - they were more than worth the wait. John and I will send in a wedding picture after we return from Mexico in March and hopefully you can share our story on your website! I'm so happy to see that you will be doing baby announcements..we plan to start a family right away so you may hear from me again next year! All the best to you both in 2005!! Kind regards, Cindy"

 

 

"Hi Michelle, I just wanted to let you know how happy we both were with the invitations!! They are everything we hoped they'd be - and more! You really made Meltem very happy - she's glowing as a good bride-2-be should. We will certainly recommend your services to others. Thanks again." ~ Merrick, New Jersey

 

"Hi Michelle, Its Carol from Scotland i received my invitations today, and i am delighted with them. The invitations are most unusual and i will take great pride in sending them. Thank You once again i would recommend you to everyone. Lots of Love and Thanks from Scotland
Love Carol xxxx"

 

"Thank You So Much!!!!! Dear Michelle and James, We greatly appreciate the beautiful artwork invitations you created for us. We are more than pleased. I will be sure to recommend your company to my friends! Thank you again, you made everything so easy!!! Kind Regards, Andrea L. and Ryan R."

 

"Hi Michelle- I wanted to let you know I just received my invitations- they are absolutely beautiful! I am so excited to send them out. They are exactly what I wanted for our beach wedding- simple and elegant. I have definitley been spreading the word about your work! Thank you so much!" ~ Kristen, California

 

"Michelle, The beautiful invitations have arrived and they are wonderful! You are amazing and I'm so thrilled to have found you on the website. Thanks to you and your darling husband for making them so quickly. Hope you enjoyed
Tahoe...it's very pretty and the sky so blue! Many Thanks, Lynne J."

 

"My fiance and I received our printable wedding invitations and we are VERY PLEASED! Your designs are very impressive, and my Hibiscus invitations go very well with my Hawaii wedding....someone told me they have a nice personal, warm touch. The speedy delivery was great too! Thanks again...I'm sure I will be ordering from you again in the future." ~ Alicia and Steve, New York

 

"Hi Michelle and James: Just wanted to thank you for the beautiful invitations you did for our 25th Wedding Anniversary celebration! We have received many compliments on them! Some people have even mentioned their desire to frame them! Thank you for your assistance with this very special event. We look forward to working with you again sometime in the future." ~ Elva S.

 

"Michelle and James, I just wanted to thank you for the super prompt service with these. It was soooo much appreciated!!!! They are just beautiful and we are so pleased. Thank you again from the bottom of our hearts...... Sincerely, Jennifer and Kevin"

 

 

"Hi Michelle, I wanted to thank you for all your hard work! The Seaside Stars invitations are fabulous!!! Everyone has commented on them. They are so original and we couldn't be happier. I will be sure to suggest you for anyone looking for invitations. Thank you so much!!" ~ Brianne & Zach

 

"Oh Michelle, the invites are awesome. They will leave everyone speechless. They set the perfect tone for our ... wedding! Thank you for the wonderful job on the invites and the special attention." ~ Melissa M., California

 

"I just wanted to thank you for the beautiful wedding invitations I received last week. They really are just so lovely!"..."Thank you again. I really love everything you did for me!" ~ Valery, New Jersey

 

"Got the package the other day... thanks so much! Honestly, they turned out exactly how we hoped they would. I just wanted to thank you for doing a great job and making it such an easy process. I wish all other aspects of wedding planning could be so easy. Anyway, thanks again. We really appreciate it! I will definitely recommend you to others. Take Care, Brian"

 

"I just wanted to let you know that I mailed out all of my invitations and I have gotten nothing but RAVE REVIEWS back from my guests. Everyone absolutely LOVED the message-in-a-bottle ... They thought they were beautiful and incredibly unique. I even forwarded your website to several friends (for weddings, baby showers, etc) Just wanted to thank you for doing such a great job and making my wedding memorable before it even occurs! :) Best, Erica J."

 

"Michelle, You are so wonderful...Thank you so very much. All your work is beautiful...just outstanding. Everyone was in awe of the invitations, place cards and table cards. I love them so much. Cannot thank you enough. Love you Michelle...you are special!!!!!!!!!!!!" ~ Jane, Florida

 

 

"I got our Save the Dates yesterday! They are SO fantastic!!!! I can't believe how quickly you got them to us!!!!! They look so fabulous, I can't wait to send them out!!!!!!!!!! (and they smell great too! just like a pina colada! ha ha!)

I will contact you later in the year because I'd like to keep the same theme going for our wedding invites and then our reception invites (we're having a reception back home after we return from Jamaica). W/ an April wedding, when do you suggest I contact you to start the invite process? November or December? Is that enough time?

Well, again MANY thanks!!!! I couldn't be more happy!!!! Have a great wkend!!!" ~ Kari, New York

 

"I AM VERY, VERY HAPPY with the invites...my client just got engaged. You should've heard me brag about you" ... "You're the best....We have never heard of a wedding being more complimented about their invites until ours. Thank you so much!"

(after receiving programs, table cards and remaining stationery pieces) "Michelle, THANK YOU FROM ERIK & I FROM THE BOTTOM OF OUR HEARTS. We loved your proofs and are thankful of your TALENT, ZEST AND ENERGY to work with us - enhancing our wedding celebration. Your price is super incredible for the quality of your work. We LOVE you!!! Everyone has exclaimed that our wedding invites are the most beautiful they've seen - we are proud & it is all because of YOU." ~ Barbara, California

 

"EXCELLENT! I just submitted our order." ... "Per your instructions, I put our deadline info in all caps for James. I found your online order process to be very easy and convenient! Thank you." ~ Jacqueline & Paul

 

"Dear Michelle--I wanted to thank you and James for the absolutely incredible wedding invitations. They are even more stunning in person! Everyone who's received them has been so impressed!!! I am just so thrilled. I'll be in touch soon re: thank you notes, programs, et.al. Hope you are having a wonderful summer--" ~ Channing

 

"Michelle and James, Just wanted to tell you that our invitations are absolutely beautiful! I put them in the mail yesterday and I can't wait to hear what people have to say. They are the perfect glimpse into what our guests have in store for them at our wedding. We couldn't have picked a more suitable invitation. Thank you so much for your attention to detail and all the hard work you put into making these invitations. Once again, ABSOLUTELY BEAUTIFUL!! Stacy and George"

 

"Hi Michelle, Just wanted to let you know that I received the invitations today and they are spectacular! Beautiful! And I love them! Thank you so much for adding your amazing artistry to our special day and memories. Happy Holidays. Sincerely, Micki and Chris"

 

"Just wanted to tell you know how impressed I am with your personable service, stock paper, and art work!! They were perfect for our wedding. Thanks heaps for making my life easier and keep up the great work! Cheers, Stephanie, UK"

 

"Michelle: I just received our "tropical message bottle invitations" . I can't even begin to tell you how truly impressed we are. They are absolutely beautiful, better in person! When I opened my packages, they literally took my breath away. These special invitations that you have created will truly be a gift to all of our guests,that we know they will be talking about for years to come. Your talent is a gift from god, and I am so glad that we chose you to create something so incredibly special for our 20th wedding anniversary celebration. Roger and I both look forward to working with you in the near future for possible welcome booklets and thank you cards.
Michelle, thank you!" ~ Cheril and Roger G.

 

"Michelle, I wanted to thank you for all of your help. We got the invitations on Tuesday and got everything together and sent off on Wednesday. They are so beautiful and unique and cannot wait for our guests to open them. I know I will get many many compliments and I will pass your information on to everyone that does. Have a great Holiday! Thanks again, Steph and Tom"

 

"Michelle/James - I just wanted to send you our sincere thanks. We received our invitations this past weekend and I can not put into words how pleased and excited I was. They are absolutely gorgeous!! I mailed them out four days ago and already I have gotten 15 calls, including one from my fiancé's mother, telling me how gorgeous they are. I keep telling everyone that it is all due to your hard work and dedication. It is very evident in the quality of your work. I highly recommended you to a few of my friends who are getting married. Thank you again - I will definitely be contacting you soon about ordering some itineraries, menus, place cards, table cards, etc. ~ Karna S."

This page last updated on July 8, 2011

© 2000-2013 Mospens Studio. All Rights Reserved.

free hit counter